Mary Corcoran | Childcare Director | Early Childhood Support

mcorcoran@whws.org

Therese Hubbell | Thimbleberry Early Childhood Teacher 

thubbell@whws.org

Sarah Fox | Buttercup Early Childhood Teacher

sfox@whws.org

 Fern Teed | Lavender Early Childhood Teacher 

fteed@whws.org

Bonnie Andersen | Early Childcare Support

Olga Mellor | Second Grade Teacher | Board of Trustees

omellor@whws.org

Jamie Sanday | Third Grade Teacher | Board of Trustees | Pedagogical Co-Chair

jsanday@whws.org

Dhyana Haynes | Fourth Grade Teacher

dhaynes@whws.org

Alexandra Doumas | Fifth Grade Teacher 

adoumas@whws.org

Joseph Steffen | Sixth Grade Teacher 

jsteffen@whws.org

Emma Zook | Seventh Grade Teacher  Pedagogical Co-Chair

ezook@whws.org

Jenny Bagne | Eighth Grade Teacher 

jbagne@whws.org

Suzie MacKey | First Grade Teacher

smackay@whws.org

Kim Papritz | Handwork Teacher 

kpapritz@whws.org

Tim Gebhard | Woodworking Teacher 

tgebhard@whws.org

Bonnie Freundlich  | Eurythmy Teacher 

bfreundlich@whws.org

Heather Tiszai | Gardening Teacher

htiszai@whws.org

Annie Tabor | Movement Teacher 

atabor@whws.org

Chell Hull | American Sign Language Teacher

chull@whws.org

Dave Lyon | Ukelele Teacher 

dlyons@whws.org

Liza Beshara |  Strings Teacher | Orchestra Teacher 

lbeshara@whws.org

Beth Beyers | Choir Teacher 

bbeyers@whws.org

Rachel Howard  |  Cyber Civics Teacher

rhoward@whws.org

We are working with limited administrative staff for the 2020/21 school year due to COVID-19 but will expand as conditions allow.

Kathy Payne | Administrative Director Executive Committee, Board of Trustees (Ex-officio)

kpayne@whws.org

Tiffany Wolf | Enrollment Coordinator

enroll@whws.org

Jenny Blythe | Front Office Manager  Marketing 

info@whws.org

Jess Berry | Registrar & Data Management | Marketing

jberry@whws.org

Laurie Grey | ITI  & Office Support 

lgrey@whws.org

Katie Miracle | Lead Caretaker 

caretaker@whws.org

Jordan Fleming | COVID Coordinator 

jfleming@whws.org

Jessie Pemble | Front Office Manger | Marketing

Info@whws.org