We are working with limited EC staff for the 2020/21 school year due to COVID-19 but will expand as conditions allow.

Mary Corcoran | Childcare Director | Early Childhood Support

mcorcoran@whws.org

Therese Hubbell | Thimbleberry Early Childhood Teacher 

thubbell@whws.org

Sarah Fox | Buttercup Early Childhood Teacher

sfox@whws.org

 Fern Teed | Lavender Early Childhood Teacher 

fteed@whws.org

Bonnie Anderson | Early Childcare Support

banderson@whws.org

Olga Mellor | First Grade Teacher | Board of Trustees

omellor@whws.org

Jamie Sanday | Second Grade Teacher | Board of Trustees | Pedagogical Co-Chair

jsanday@whws.org

Dhyana Haynes | Third Grade Teacher

dhaynes@whws.org

Alexandra Doumas | Fourth Grade Teacher 

adoumas@whws.org

Joseph Steffen | Fifth Grade Teacher 

jsteffen@whws.org

Emma Zook | Sixth Grade Teacher  Pedagogical Co-Chair

ezook@whws.org

Jenny Bagne | Seventh Grade Teacher 

jbagne@whws.org

Greg Zook | Eighth Grade Teacher| Finance Committee

gzook@whws.org

We are working with limited specialty staff for the 2020/21 school year due to COVID-19 but will expand as conditions allow.

Kim Papritz | Handwork Teacher 

kpapritz@whws.org

Tim Gebhard | Woodworking Teacher 

tgebhard@whws.org

RuthAnn Skowronek | Eurhythmy Teacher 

Heather Tiszai | Gardening &  Cyber Civics Teacher

htiszai@whws.org

Annie Tabor | Movement Teacher 

atabor@whws.org

Willie Robbins | Middle School PE Teacher 

wrobbins@whws.org

Ephraim Kurszewski | Band Teacher 

ekurszewski@whws.org

Liza Beshara | 4th & 5th Grade Strings Teacher | Orchestra Teacher 

lbeshara@whws.org

Beth Beyers | Choir Teacher 

bbeyers@whws.org

Lorraine Earle | Accompanist Music Teacher 

learle@whws.org

We are working with limited administrative staff for the 2020/21 school year due to COVID-19 but will expand as conditions allow.

Kathy Payne | Administrative Director Executive Committee, Board of Trustees (Ex-officio)

kpayne@whws.org

Becky Brownlie | Enrollment Coordinator | Marketing & Outreach | DEI

bbrownlie@whws.org

Jenny Blythe | Front Office Manager  | Marketing 

info@whws.org

Jess Berry | Registrar & Data Management | Marketing

jberry@whws.org

Laurie Grey | ITI  & Office Support 

lgrey@whws.org

Katie Miracle | Lead Caretaker 

caretaker@whws.org

Jordan Fleming | COVID Coordinator 

jfleming@whws.org