Mary Corcoran | Chickadees Preschool Teacher/ Childcare Director

mcorcoran@whws.org

Bonnie Andersen | Chickadees Preschool Assistant 

banderson@whws.org

Sarah Fox | Sweet Peas Preschool Teacher

sfox@whws.org

  Sweet Peas Preschool Assistant 


Adrienne Doucette | Buttercup Preschool Teacher 

adoucette@whws.org

Stina Olson | Buttercup Preschool Assistant, 1st & 2nd Grade Support Teacher

solson@whws.org

Therese Hubbell | Thimbleberry Kindergarten Teacher 

thubbell@whws.org

Lindsay Cain | Thimbleberry Kindergarten Assistant 

lcain@whws.org

Fern Teed | Lavender Kindergarten Teacher 

fteed@whws.org

Suzie MacKay | Lavender Kindergarten Assistant 

smackay@whws.org

Olga Mellor | First Grade Teacher 

omellor@whws.org

Jamie Sanday | Second Grade Teacher - Board of Trustees 

jsanday@whws.org

Dhyana Haynes | Third Grade Teacher

dhaynes@whws.org

Alexandra Doumas | Fourth Grade Teacher 

adoumas@whws.org

Joseph Steffen | Fifth Grade Teacher 

jsteffen@whws.org

Emma Zook | Sixth Grade Teacher 

ezook@whws.org

Jenny Bagne | Seventh Grade Teacher 

jbagne@whws.org

Greg Zook | Eighth Grade Teacher 

gzook@whws.org

Kim Papritz | Handwork Teacher 

kpapritz@whws.org

Spanish Teacher 

RuthAnn Skowronek | Eurhythmy Teacher 

Heather Tiszai | Gardening &  Cyber Civics Teacher

htiszai@whws.org

Annie Tabor | Movement Teacher 

atabor@whws.org

Willie Robbins | Middle School PE Teacher 

wrobbins@whws.org

Ephraim Kurszewski | Band Teacher 

ekurszewski@whws.org

Liza Beshara | 4th & 5th Grade Strings Teacher /Orchestra Teacher 

lbeshara@whws.org

Beth Beyers | Choir Teacher 

bbeyers@whws.org

Lorraine Earle | Accompanist Music Teacher 

learle@whws.org

Tim Gebhard | Woodworking Teacher 

tgebhard@whws.org

Kathy Fraser| Administrative Director Executive Committee, Board of Trustees (Ex-officio)

kfraser@whws.org

Pedagogical Chair 

Becky Brownlie | Enrollment Coordinator/Outreach

bbrownlie@whws.org

Jenny Blythe | Front Office Manager 

info@whws.org

Jess Berry | Registrar/Data Management

jberry@whws.org

 Advancement Coodinator 

Barbara Werner | Bookkeeper 

bwerner@whws.org

Laurie Grey | ITI /Office Support 

lgrey@whws.org

Jessica Kino | Lead Caretaker 

jkino@whws.org