2019/2020 SCHOOL YEAR 

(ALL EVENTS FROM MARCH ONWARDS HAVE BEEN CANCELLED DUE TO COVID-19)

Wednesday, September 4 First Day of School 

Thursday, September 5 Back to School Night

Friday, September 27 Michaelmas Festival

Thursday/Friday, October 3/4 Plough Days (Regional 3rd Grade Event)

Friday, October 11-14 Mid-Term Break, no school

Monday, November 11 Veteran’s Day, no school

Tuesday, November 12 All Community Meeting

Wed, Thur, Fri, Nov. 20-22 Wreath Pick up

Mon/Tues/Wed, Nov 25-27 Parent-Teacher Conferences, no school

Thursday/Friday, November 28-29 Thanksgiving, no school

Monday, December 2 Winter Spiral

Saturday, December 14 Holiday Faire

December 23 -January 3 Winter Break, no school 

Monday, January 6 School Resumes

Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, no school

February 17-21 Mid-Winter Break, no school

Thursday/Friday, March 12/13 Renaissance Faire (Regional 7th Grade Event)

Friday, March 13 No school – Renaissance/Teacher In-service

Saturday, March 28 Gala Auction

April 6-17 Spring Break, no school

Wednesday, April 22 Track Meet (Regional 7th & 8th Grade Event)

Thursday/Friday, April 23-24 Greek Games (Regional 5th Grade Event)

Saturday, April 25 Campus Beautification

Friday, May 1 May Faire

Friday, May 8th Grandparents & Special Friends Day

Tuesday-Thursday, May 12-14 Potlatch (Regional 4th Grade Event)

Wednesday-Thursday, May 20-21 Medieval Games (Regional 6th Grade Event)

Monday, May 25 Memorial Day, no school

Thursday, June 11 Last Day for Preschool & Kindergarten

Friday, June 12 Last Day for Grades

Saturday, June 13 8th Grade Graduation

Monday-Wednesday, June 15-17 Reserved for snow days

The 2020/2021 Schedule will be posted at the end of August